Please Send Us Your Feedback


Text Size:
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are IICLE®’s most dedicated volunteers. They are committed to guiding the Institute’s efforts and shaping its central goal of serving the educational needs of the Illinois bar. Interested in becoming an IICLE® Board member? Click here to download a short questionnaire.


Begin Your Search

Volunteer Center

Subscribe to FLASHPOINTSFree monthly e-updates in 15 practice areas.