Search

Staff Directory

Co-Executive Directors

Amy L. McFadden, Co-Executive Director and Director of Publications
217-321-0737 • amcfadden@iicle.com

Megan K. Moore, Co-Executive Director and Director of Programs
217-321-0713 • mmoore@iicle.com


Administrative Services

Daymon Kiliman, Multimedia Content Development Manager
217-321-0707 • dkiliman@iicle.com

Hayley Simpkins, Client Services Specialist
217-321-0701 • hsimpkins@iicle.com


Programs Department

Amy Finn, Program Planner
217-321-0718 • 
afinn@iicle.com

Angie Alaria, Program Planner
217-321-0730 • 
aalaria@iicle.com

David Biggs, Programs Marketing Coordinator
217-321-0717 • dbiggs@iicle.com

Kelli Trump, Programs Administrative Assistant
217-321-0711 • 
ktrump@iicle.com

Stephanie Laffey, CLE Program Manager
217-321-0716 • slaffey@iicle.com





Publications Department

Angela Moody, Managing Editor
217-321-0734 • amoody@iicle.com

Ben Levin, Managing Editor 
217-321-0705 • blevin@iicle.com

Courtney Smith, Managing Editor & Automated Documents Producer
217-321-0709 • csmith@iicle.com

Darryl Parr, Editor-in-Chief
217-321-0710 • dparr@iicle.com

Doug Urbanski, Managing Editor
217-321-0735 • durbanski@iicle.com

Jennifer Routson, Publications & Subscriptions Coordinator
217-321-0715 • jroutson@iicle.com

Kim Rouland, Publications Compositor
217-321-0714 • krouland@iicle.com

Lindy Manuel, Publications Marketing Coordinator
217-321-0719 •
lmanuel@iicle.com

Matt Lund, Managing Editor
217-321-0706 • mlund@iicle.com

Shanna Hull, Managing Editor & Automated Documents Producer
217-321-0742 • shull@iicle.com



Filters
Sort
display