Search

Staff Directory

Co-Executive Directors

Amy L. McFadden, Co-Executive Director and Director of Publications
217-321-0737 • amcfadden@iicle.com

Megan K. Moore, Co-Executive Director and Director of Programs
217-321-0713 • mmoore@iicle.com


Administrative Services

Chris Hull, IT Coordinator
217-321-0741 • chull@iicle.com

Dawn Bruce, Accounts Payable Associate
217-321-0719 • dbruce@iicle.com


Programs Department

Angie Wanger, Program Planner
217-321-0730 • awanger@iicle.com

Christopher Noel, Programs Project Coordinator
217-321-0711 • cnoel@iicle.com

Kyle Harrington, Marketing Associate
217-321-0717 • kharrington@iicle.com

Meg Jacobson, Program Planner
217-675-7722 • mjacobson@iicle.com

Samantha Raymond, Programs Communications Associate
217-321-0701 • sraymond@iicle.com

Stephanie Laffey, Online Education Coordinator
217-321-0716 • slaffey@iicle.com


Publications Department

Amelia Finch, Publications Attorney
217-321-0703 • afinch@iicle.com

Angela Moody, Managing Editor
217-321-0734 • amoody@iicle.com

Celeste Niemann, Managing Editor & Social Media Manager
217-675-7780 • cniemann@iicle.com

Courtney Smith, Managing Editor & Automated Documents Producer
217-321-0709 • csmith@iicle.com

Darryl Parr, Editor-in-Chief
217-321-0710 • dparr@iicle.com

Doug Urbanski, Managing Editor
217-321-0735 • durbanski@iicle.com

Jennifer Routson, Publications & Subscriptions Coordinator
217-321-0715 • jroutson@iicle.com

Kim Rouland, Publications Compositor
217-321-0714 • krouland@iicle.com

Matt Lund, Managing Editor
217-321-0706 • mlund@iicle.com

Megan Smith, Brand Manager & Marketing Coordinator
217-321-0712 • msmith@iicle.com

Shanna Hull, Managing Editor & Automated Documents Producer
217-321-0742 • shull@iicle.com


Filters
Sort
display